The colours of Morocco
Duration : 7 Nights, 8 Days .


Day 1 :
Fly to Marrakech. Travel to the former Portuguese port of Essaouira for a three-night stay.

Day 2 :
Half-day walking tour of Essaouira includes the beautiful Portuguese battlements, the harbour, the market and the peaceful medina.

Day 3 :
At leisure.

Day 4 :
Transfer to Marrakech for four-nights.

Day 5 :
Full-day tour of Marrakech, a visit to the Koutoubia Minaret, the Majorelle Gardens, the Bahia Palace and the Dar Si Said Palace museum.

Day 6 :
Morning at leisure. Afternoon exploration of the souks and the herb and spice markets with an included drink overlooking Djemma el-Fna Square.

Day 7 :
A morning tour of Marrakech gardens and ramparts on a horse drawn carriage. Enjoy a special treatment in the afternoon at one of the best oriental spas in Marrakech.

Day 8 :
Transfer to the airport for the return flight.